616 Realty
logo-icon

616 Realty
Own your piece of Michigan

616 Realty Agents

The Real Estate Agents of 616 Realty

Our knowledgeable and experienced real estate agents will guide you through the entire process starting with preparing your home for the market and ending with a successful sale.  We know that buying or selling a house is a major event  in people’s lives and we have the experience and tools to make sure every transaction runs smoothly.
Betsy Curtis

Betsy Curtis
(616) 836-7116
betsy@616realty.com

Brian DeYoung

Brian DeYoung
(616) 550-5660
bdeyounghomes@gmail.com

Charlene Hammontree

Charlene Hammontree
(616) 481-1401
hammontree@grar.com

Cheryl Johnston
(616) 690-9391
cheryl@616realty.com

Chris Becker

Chris Becker
(616) 291-4230
chris.becker227@gmail.com

Chris Ledger

Chris Ledger
(616) 437-9529
cledger@grar.com

Daniel Calvin

Daniel Calvin
(616) 322-6979
dannycalvin3@gmail.com 

Denise Breuker

Denise Breuker
(616) 340-4003
denise@denisebrealty.com

Donald Pullian

Donald Pullian
(616) 514-0604
pullian.don@gmail.com

Fred Holland

Fred Holland
(616) 550-3976
fjh@grar.com

Jodi Holland

Jodi Holland
(616) 843-5111
jbn@grar.com

Jeannine Pond

Jeannine Pond
(616) 340-4421
jeanninepond@gmail.com

Karen Simmons

Karen Simmons
(616) 706-8426
karen@616realty.com

Marty Kellogg

Marty Kellogg
(616) 293-3310
martykellogg26@yahoo.com

Michael Beckett
(616) 813-6662
beckett@616realty.com

Nicole Allen

Nicole Allen
(616) 292-1866
nicoleallen@616realty.com

Pamela Merriman

Pam Merriman
(616) 822-7698
homesbypam2014@gmail.com

Paula Kahkonen

Paula Kahkonen
(616) 498-1378
paula@616realty.com

Scot Kellogg

Scot Kellogg
(616) 293-5117
SK@616realty.com

Shelley Silva

Shelley Silva
(616) 443-5656
shelley@616realty.com

Theresa Robinson

Theresa Robinson
(616) 291-9231
trobinson@grar.com

Stephanie Brooks

Stephanie Brooks
(616) 821-8887
sbrooks@grar.com

Zandra Clemens
(941) 284-8062
zandra@616realty