616 Realty
logo-icon

616 Realty
Own your piece of Michigan

Meet Our Agents

616 Realty Agents

Our knowledgeable and experienced real estate agents will guide you through the entire process starting with preparing your home for the market and ending with a successful sale.  We know that buying or selling a house is a major event  in people’s lives and we have the experience and tools to make sure every transaction runs smoothly. Learn more about our agents below.


Betsy Curtis
Call/Text: (616) 836-7116
Email: betsy@616realty.com


Brian DeYoung
Call/Text: (616) 550-5660
Email: bdeyounghomes@gmail.com


Charlene Hammontree
Call/Text: (616) 481-1401
Email: charlene@charlenehammontree.com


Cheryl Johnston
(616) 690-9391
cheryl@616realty.com


Chris Becker
Call/Text: (616) 291-4230
Email: chris.becker227@gmail.com


Chris Ledger
Call/Text: (616) 437-9529
Email: cledger@grar.com


Daniel Calvin
Call/Text: (616) 322-6979
Email: dannycalvin3@gmail.com 


Denise Breuker

Denise Breuker
Call/Text: (616) 340-4003
Email: denise@denisebrealty.com


Donald Pullian
Call/Text: (616) 514-0604
Email: pullian@616realty.com


Fred J. Holland
Call/Text: (616) 550-3976
Email: fjh@grar.com


Jeannine Pond
Call/Text: 
(616) 340-4421
Email: 
jeanninepond@gmail.com


Jodi Holland
Call/Text: (616) 843-5111
Email: jbn@grar.com


Karen Simmons
Call/Text: (616) 706-8426
Email: karen@616realty.com


Marty Kellogg
Call/Text: (616) 293-3310
Email: martykellogg26@yahoo.com


  Michael Beckett
(616) 813-6662
beckett@
616realty.com


Nicole Allen
Call/Text: (616) 292-1866
Email: nicoleallen@616realty.com


Pamela Merriman
Call/Text: (616) 822-7698
Email: homesbypam2014@gmail.com


Paula Kahkonen
Call/Text: (616) 498-1378
Email: paula@616realty.com


Scot Kellogg
Call/Text: (616) 293-5117
Email: sk@616realty.com


Shelley Silva
Call/Text: (616) 443-5656
Email: shelley@616realty.com


Stephanie Brooks
Call/Text: (616) 821-8887
Email: sbrooks@grar.com


Theresa Robinson
Call/Text: (616) 291-9231
Email: trobinson@grar.com

Contact Us